MBIA Inc. Stock Ownership and Section 16 Reporting for Directors and Executive Officers

as of 3/6/22

Name & Title Shares
Owned (1)
Stock Options
Exercisable Unexercisable
Non-Employee Directors:
Diane L. Dewbrey
49,213 N/A N/A
Steven J. Gilbert
133,604 N/A N/A
Janice Innis-Thompson
6,365 N/A N/A
Charles R. Rinehart
Non-Executive Chairman
138,039 N/A N/A
Theodore Shasta
66,346 N/A N/A
Richard C. Vaughan
79,002 N/A N/A

Executive Officers:
William C. Fallon
Director, Pres. & CEO
2,600,800 0 0
Anthony McKiernan
1,246,540 0 0
Daniel M. Avitabile
Managing Director
605,878 0 0
Adam T. Bergonzi
888,787 0 0
Jonathan C. Harris
General Counsel & Secretary
641,893 0 0
Joseph R. Schachinger
AVP & Controller
151,247 0 0
Christopher H. Young
Managing Director
606,836 0 0

Section 16 Filings

Please click on the link below to see any filings made by any of the above named directors and officers on Forms 3, 4 or 5 on or after July 1, 2003 pursuant to Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934.

Section 16 Filings

1 This number includes (a) for directors, shares of Common Stock held directly, Common Stock equivalent deferral units held under the MBIA Inc. 2005 Non-employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan, restricted stock awarded directors, some of which may be subject to forfeiture, and (b) for executive officers, shares of Common Stock held directly, shares held by the executive officers under the Company's exempt 401(k) Plan and non-qualified contribution retirement plan and restricted shares awarded to executive officers as part of their long-term compensation, some of which may be subject to forfeiture.

Contact Information

1 Manhattanville Road
Suite 301
Purchase, NY 10577
(914) 273-4545
Investor and Media
Greg Diamond
Managing Director
Greg Diamond
Transfer Agent
Shareholder Services (opens in new window)
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219